Like Home *Tour Stop and Giveaway* Turn the Pages Tours

•Title: LIKE HOME•Author: LOUISA ONOMÉ•Rating: ★★★★★•Length: 403 PAGES (hardcover)•Publisher: DELACORTE PRESS•Read Date: 12/30/2020•Publication Date: 02/23/2021•Type Read: DIGITAL ARC (via NetGalley)•Genre(s): YA CONTEMPORARY FICTION BUY LINK: https://bookshop.org/a/11727/9780593172599 Tagline and Book Description: Fans of Netflix’s On My Block, In the Heights, and readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Ibi Zoboi will love this debut novel about a girlContinue reading “Like Home *Tour Stop and Giveaway* Turn the Pages Tours”

Hot British Boyfriend * Tour Stop and Giveaway * TBR and Beyond Tours

•Title: Hot British Boyfriend•Author: Kristy Boyce•Rating: ★★★★☆•Length: 336 pages•Publisher: Harper Teen•Read Date: January 14, 2021•Publication Date: February 9, 2021•Type Read: Paperback•Genre(s): Contemporary YA, Romance, Travel Book Description: After a horrifying public rejection by her crush, Ellie Nichols does what any girl would do: she flees the country. To be more precise, she joins her highContinue reading “Hot British Boyfriend * Tour Stop and Giveaway * TBR and Beyond Tours”

Atonement Camp for Unrepentant Homophobes – Evan J. Corbin

RATING: ★★★★☆TITLE: Atonement Camp for Unrepentant HomophobesAUTHOR: Evan J. CorbinRELEASE DATE: September 2, 2020PUBLISHER: Independently PublishedGENRE(S): LGBT, Humor, Romance Thank you so much to the author and Pride Tours for my copy of this book in exchange for an honest review and participation in the tour!! BLURB: The oldest translation of a Gospel is returnedContinue reading “Atonement Camp for Unrepentant Homophobes – Evan J. Corbin”

Birth of the Fae Book Tour

This is such a stunning book and I am so happy to sharing in the book tour. Title: Birth of the Fae: Locked Out of Heaven Series: Birth of the Fae (Vol. I) Author: Danielle Orsino Release Date: June 19, 2020 Genres: Fantasy, Angels, Fae BLURB: What would you do if all you knew hadContinue reading “Birth of the Fae Book Tour”

It Will Just Be Us BOOK TOUR

Click ⇩⇩⇩HERE⇩⇩⇩ to check out my Instagram post for the book tour. https://www.instagram.com/p/CEooNhdA83h/ A HUGE thank you to Crooked Lane Books and Jo Kaplan for my finished hardcover copy of this book. I will treasure it. I am so thrilled to be a part of this book tour. I loved this book, like to death!Continue reading “It Will Just Be Us BOOK TOUR”

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started