In Deeper Waters *BLOG TOUR and GIVEAWAY* Turn the Pages Tours

•Title: IN DEEPER WATERS•Author: FT LUKENS•Rating: ★★★★★•Length: 320 PAGES (HARDCOVER)•Publisher: MARGARET K. MCELDERRY BOOKS•Read Date: 04/19/2021•Publication Date: 04/20/2021•Type Read: DIGITAL ARC (VIA NETGALLEY)•Genre(s): YA FANTASY, HISTORICAL FICTION, LGBT, ROMANCE BUY LINK: https://bookshop.org/a/11727/9781534480506 Tagline and Synopsis: A young prince must rely on a mysterious stranger to save him when he is kidnapped during his coming-of-age tourContinue reading “In Deeper Waters *BLOG TOUR and GIVEAWAY* Turn the Pages Tours”

The Sky Above Us *BLOG TOUR and GIVEAWAY* Turn the Pages Tours

•Title: The Sky Above Us•Author: Natalie Lund•Rating: ★★★★☆•Length: 384 pages (hardcover)•Publisher: Philomel, Penguin Teen•Read Date: 04/11/2021•Publication Date: 04/13/2021•Type Read: hardcover•Genre(s): YA, Contemporary, Death and Grief Purchase Link: https://www.penguinrandomhouse.com/books/580346/the-sky-above-us-by-natalie-lund/ Tagline and Book Description: They woke up on the beach. Then their world came crashing down. From the author of We Speak in Storms comes a twisty,Continue reading “The Sky Above Us *BLOG TOUR and GIVEAWAY* Turn the Pages Tours”

Like Home *Tour Stop and Giveaway* Turn the Pages Tours

•Title: LIKE HOME•Author: LOUISA ONOMÉ•Rating: ★★★★★•Length: 403 PAGES (hardcover)•Publisher: DELACORTE PRESS•Read Date: 12/30/2020•Publication Date: 02/23/2021•Type Read: DIGITAL ARC (via NetGalley)•Genre(s): YA CONTEMPORARY FICTION BUY LINK: https://bookshop.org/a/11727/9780593172599 Tagline and Book Description: Fans of Netflix’s On My Block, In the Heights, and readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Ibi Zoboi will love this debut novel about a girlContinue reading “Like Home *Tour Stop and Giveaway* Turn the Pages Tours”

Out of Love – Jewel E. Ann

RATING: ★★★★★TITLE: Out of LoveAUTHOR: Jewel E. AnnRELEASE DATE: September 27, 2020PUBLISHER: Independently PublishedGENRE(S): Adult Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense, College Romance Thank you so so so much to Jewel E. Ann and Valentine PR for my gifted arc of this title in exchange for my honest review!! TAGLINE/BLURB: Conspiracies. Corruption. Serial killers.You name it—I’m fascinatedContinue reading “Out of Love – Jewel E. Ann”