The Sky Above Us *BLOG TOUR and GIVEAWAY* Turn the Pages Tours

•Title: The Sky Above Us•Author: Natalie Lund•Rating: ★★★★☆•Length: 384 pages (hardcover)•Publisher: Philomel, Penguin Teen•Read Date: 04/11/2021•Publication Date: 04/13/2021•Type Read: hardcover•Genre(s): YA, Contemporary, Death and Grief Purchase Link: https://www.penguinrandomhouse.com/books/580346/the-sky-above-us-by-natalie-lund/ Tagline and Book Description: They woke up on the beach. Then their world came crashing down. From the author of We Speak in Storms comes a twisty,Continue reading “The Sky Above Us *BLOG TOUR and GIVEAWAY* Turn the Pages Tours”

The Sky Blues *Book Tour and Giveaway* Turn the Pages Tours

•Title: THE SKY BLUES•Author: ROBBIE COUCH•Rating: ★★★★•Length: 336 PAGES (hardcover)•Publisher: SIMON TEEN•Read Date: 03/15/2021•Publication Date: 04/06/2021•Type Read: DIGITAL ARC (via NetGalley)•Genre(s): YA CONTEMPORARY FICTION, ROMANCE BUY LINK: https://bookshop.org/a/11727/9781534477858 Tagline and Book Description: Sky’s small town turns absolutely claustrophobic when his secret promposal plans get leaked to the entire school in this witty, heartfelt, and ultimatelyContinue reading “The Sky Blues *Book Tour and Giveaway* Turn the Pages Tours”

Top 5 Reasons to Read THE CASTLE SCHOOL (FOR TROUBLED GIRLS) * Tour Stop * TBR and Beyond Tours

•Title: The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)•Author: Alyssa Sheinmel•Rating: ★★★★☆•Length: 400 pages•Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire•Read Date: January 14, 2021•Publication Date: March 02, 2021•Type Read: Digital Arc (via NetGalley)•Genre(s): Contemporary YA, Dark Academia, Grief and Loss, Mystery, Mental Health Book Description: When Moira Dreyfuss’s parents announce that they’re sending her to an all-girls boarding school deep inContinue reading “Top 5 Reasons to Read THE CASTLE SCHOOL (FOR TROUBLED GIRLS) * Tour Stop * TBR and Beyond Tours”

Like Home *Tour Stop and Giveaway* Turn the Pages Tours

•Title: LIKE HOME•Author: LOUISA ONOMÉ•Rating: ★★★★★•Length: 403 PAGES (hardcover)•Publisher: DELACORTE PRESS•Read Date: 12/30/2020•Publication Date: 02/23/2021•Type Read: DIGITAL ARC (via NetGalley)•Genre(s): YA CONTEMPORARY FICTION BUY LINK: https://bookshop.org/a/11727/9780593172599 Tagline and Book Description: Fans of Netflix’s On My Block, In the Heights, and readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Ibi Zoboi will love this debut novel about a girlContinue reading “Like Home *Tour Stop and Giveaway* Turn the Pages Tours”

Hot British Boyfriend * Tour Stop and Giveaway * TBR and Beyond Tours

•Title: Hot British Boyfriend•Author: Kristy Boyce•Rating: ★★★★☆•Length: 336 pages•Publisher: Harper Teen•Read Date: January 14, 2021•Publication Date: February 9, 2021•Type Read: Paperback•Genre(s): Contemporary YA, Romance, Travel Book Description: After a horrifying public rejection by her crush, Ellie Nichols does what any girl would do: she flees the country. To be more precise, she joins her highContinue reading “Hot British Boyfriend * Tour Stop and Giveaway * TBR and Beyond Tours”